Classic
Versão Português
News

BTG Pactual announces its fourth quarter of 2016 results

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, February 14, 2017 - Banco BTG Pactual and BTG Pactual Participations ("BTGP", and together with Banco BTG Pactual and their respective subsidiaries, "BTG Pactual") (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Euronext: BTGP) today reported combined adjusted total revenues of R$997.5 million and combined net income of R$652.4 million for the quarter ended December 31, 2016. For the full year of 2016. Combined adjusted total revenues were R$8,730.7 million, and combined net income was R$3,324.7 million.

Net income per unit, and annualized return on average shareholders’ equity (ROAE ) of BTG Pactual, were R$0.70 and 12.7%, respectively, for the quarter ended December 31, 2016, and R$3.59 and 15.5%, respectively, for the year ended on such date.

As of December 31, 2016, total assets for BTG Pactual were R$120.9 billion, a 6% decrease when compared to September 30, 2016 The BIS capital ratio for Banco BTG Pactual was 21.5%.

Earnings Release - Fourth Quarter 2016: to access the document click here.

Next Events
Conference Calls
: February 15th, 2017

Portuguese

English

Time: 08:00 AM (US ET)/11:00 AM (Brasilia)

Time: 10:00 AM (US ET)/ 1:00 PM (Brasilia)

Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155

Phone: +1 (412) 317-5446

Code: BTG Pactual

Code: BTG Pactual

Replay until February 22nd:
+55 (11) 2188-0400

Replay until February 22nd:
+1 (412) 317-0088

Code: BTG Pactual

Code: 10097699

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast‘s audio and slides will be also available to access on tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android system.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001


Contact IR

Telephone:
+55 (11) 3383-2000