Classic
Versão Português
News

Second Quarter of 2017 Earnings Release Schedule

Rio de Janeiro, July 13, 2017 - Banco BTG Pactual (BM&FBOVESPA: BPAC11) announces its Second Quarter of 2017 Earnings Release Schedule:

Earnings Release - Second Quarter of 2017: August 01, 2017 (after market closing)

Information will be available on our website: www.btgpactual.com/ir.

Conference Calls: August 02, 2017.

English

Portuguese

Time: 12:00 PM (US ET) / 01:00 PM (Brasília)

Time: 10:00 AM (US ET) / 11:00 AM (Brasilia)

Phone: +1 (412) 317-5446

Phone: +55 (11) 3193-8000
+55 (11) 2188-0155

Code: BTG Pactual

Code: BTG Pactual

Replay (until August 8): +1 (412) 317-0088

Replay (until August 8): +55 (11) 2188-0400

Code: 10097703

Code: BTG Pactual

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast: The conference calls audio will be live broadcasted, through a webcast system available on our website www.btgpactual.com/ir.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001


Contact IR

Telephone:
+55 (11) 3383-2000