Fourth Quarter of 2017 Earnings Release Schedule

Banco BTG Pactual (B3: BPAC11) announces its Fourth Quarter of 2018 Earnings Release Schedule:

Earnings Release - Fourth Quarter of 2018: February 27, 2018 (after market closing)

Information will be available on our website: www.btgpactual.com/ir.

Conference Calls: February 28, 2018.

English Portuguese

Time: 11:00 AM (US ET) / 01:00 PM (Brasília)

Time: 09:00 AM (US ET) / 11:00 AM (Brasilia)

Phone: +1 (412) 317-5446

Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155

Code: BTG Pactual

Code: BTG Pactual

Replay (until March 07): +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10116501

Replay (until March 07): +55 (11) 2188-0400
Code: BTG Pactual

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast: The conference calls audio will be live broadcasted, through a webcast system available on our website www.btgpactual.com/ir.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001